Budget Committee, Elect 1 lay

Diocesan Council, Elect 2 clergy

Diocesan Council, Elect 3 lay

Episcopal Community Services Foundation board, Elect 3 clergy or lay

Standing Committee, elect 1 clergy

Standing Committee, elect 1 lay

Trustees of the Church Foundation, Elect 2 clergy or lay

Trustees of the Diocese, Elect 1 clergy or lay

Mike Krug

Trustee of the Diocese - lay 1-year unexpired term

Procter Center Board of Directors, Elect 1 clergy or lay